Use the links on this page to learn about some of the other organizations with which we’re affiliated.

ecsc The Electric Cooperatives of South Carolina
The Electrical Cooperatives of South Carolina (ECSC) provide a variety of functions to the state’s cooperatives: government relations, legal services, public relations and advertising, employee safety and training programs and insurance services.
nreca National Rural Electric Cooperative Association
The National Rural Electric Cooperative Association (NRECA) is the national organization representing the national interests of the cooperative electric utilities and the consumers they serve.
scpt South Carolina Power Team
The South Carolina Power Team is the economic development alliance of the state-owned, electric utility, Santee Cooper, and the state’s 20 electric cooperatives. Together, they provide power to more than 2 million South Carolinians.
touchsmall Touchstone Energy®
Touchstone Energy is a national alliance of local, consumer-owned electric cooperatives providing high standards of service to customers large and small.
South Carolina Department of Commerce
The Department of Commerce is South Carolina’s lead agency for the growth and development of business and industry.
Hilton Head Island-Bluffton Chamber of Commerce
Jasper County Chamber of Commerce
Hampton County Chamber of Commerce